Woids De Mi

Love Your Lives

By Tres Dwyer 

People always Talkin’; about what they have no idea,And people try ta tell ya; the way that your supposed to live. 

Well, good luck my baby; this world don’t have a lot left to give,

But hopefully, maybe; everyone will understand what I did.

Cause I meant them no harm, and you know it won’t be long till they realize; that you are my child and that you do belong in their lives.

 

 

And people always walkin’, by the flowers they were supposed to stop and smell;

And people lose the point so easy no matter who or how well I tell.

Well, hello dear lady, look in my eyes to see the truth of how I feel. 

The changes of lately, bring us close together, shows us what we know is real.

Show it’s your heart that guides you, let kindness carry you from meal to meal. 

And one day they’ll see that you were meant for me, in good time;

But until then, always be my friend, love your life.

GoodLuck My Babies

Hello Dear Lady

I love you my baby

I love you dear Lady

Leave a Reply

