Thank U & Goodnight!

After a long hard week I am inspired 2 change.  Enlightened by the exhaustion experienced during last nights Jam we saw my passions stifled & upset.  Thank You to everyone who was there to support & partake.  I love the Live Music and am happy to hear it harmonizing.

     These R good times!  I must give much credit to my wonderful woman who is also inspireN and createN these opportunitys.  A much-needed vacation, followed by a bold move to progress is about to take place & I plan to manifest the rediscovered self from here to there.  Some things take time, others are instant, but everything does come together right.  I look forward to cleanseN and refeshN my body, mind, & spirit this week and returnN home  from California with a great new desire & ambition.  Stay Tuned & C the Change as I B it.  As we R, Perfect!

LuvDaLife, ~III~

Be it

Leave a Reply

